TOGAF - The Open Group Architecture Framework

The TOGAF 9.2 Certified (Level 1 & Level 2) course is an interactive, classroom-based learning experience. The course covers the curriculum of both levels 1 and 2. The Foundation level content enables participants to successfully complete the associated TOGAF Level 1 exam, known as TOGAF 9.2 Foundation. The certification provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure, and basic concepts of TOGAF 9.2, and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF. And finally, the TOGAF 9.2, Level 2 content focuses on the practical application of the TOGAF framework; building upon the foundational knowledge and comprehension of Level 1 with practical scenarios that enforce the concepts.


For more information:


#TOGAF #TheOpenGroupArchitectureFramework #TOGAFTraining #TOGAFCourse #SriLanka #Singapore #InnoventSys #InnoventSysSriLanka #InnoventSysSingapore

Related Courses

BCS Certificate
Duration : 6 months
ITIL 4 Foundation
Duration : 3 Days