Sri Lanka Medical Pathway – University of Aberdeen, Uk

Students entering the University of Aberdeen Sri Lanka Medical Pathway will spend the first three years of the programme in Aberdeen and will be awarded the Bachelor of Clinical Medical Science

(B Clin Med Sci) on completion of Years 1 – 3. Students then progress to Year 4 and 5 of our Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBChB) degree, with excellent clinical experience undertaken in Sri Lanka.